Municipal Elections

Regular Municipal Elections

Every four (4) years the Municipality of Shelburne conducts Municipal and, when necessary, Special Election if an elected position needs to be filled between elections.

The next Municipal Elections will be held on October, 2024. Eligible voters in the Municipality of Shelburne will elect one Councillor from each of seven (7) districts . The election is carried out under the Municipal Election Act.

Electorial Boundaries