Administration

Warren MacLeod, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext. 223
warren.macleod@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Erin Hartley, Deputy CAO
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext. 226
erin.hartley@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Anita DeMings, Executive Assistant
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext. 221
anita.demings@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Carolann Atwood, Receptionist & Records Management
Coordinator
902-875-3544 Ext. 250
carolann.atwood@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Community & Economic Development

Val Kean, Director of Economic & Community Development
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext. 232
val.kean@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Robin Smith, Community Development Coordinator
Phone: 902-875-3544 ext 245
robin.smith@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Shared Services

Marcia d’Eon, Director of Operations & Protective Services
Phone: 902-875-6825
marcia.deon@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Andrew Goreham, Manager of Inspection Services
Phone: 875-3544 Ext. 238
andrew.goreham@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Ryan Jamieson, Waste Diversion Officer
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext. 240
ryan.jamieson@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Finance

Michelle Williams, Director of Finance
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext. 231
michelle.williams@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Michelle Mitchell, Finance Clerk
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext. 228
finance@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Louise Heslop, Tax Clerk
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext.222
tax@municipalityofshelburne.ca

By-Law / Public Works

Darrell Locke, By-Law Enforcement Officer
Office: 902-875-1496
Cell: 902-875-6773
Fax: 902-875-3582
darrell.locke@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Dan Vincent, Public Works Facilities Operator
Office: 902-875-1496
Cell: 902-875-7017
Fax: 902-875-3582
daniel.vincent@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Mike Shand, SCEEMO Coordinator
Phone: 902-319-0349
sceemo@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Recreation

Adam Dedrick, Director of Recreation and Parks
Phone: 902-875-3544 Ext. 225
adam.dedrick@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Lisa Locke, Recreation Coordinator
Phone: 902-875-3544 ext.229
lisa.locke@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Benn Himmelman, Physical Activity & Community School Co-Ordinator
Phone: 902-875-2831
benn.himmelman@municipalityofshelburne.ca

Council